IREMCO Logo




Residential and Commercial Property Management


Iremco Corporate Office Contacts


Title

Contact Person

Extension

Email


Account Supervisor

Kelly Mauer

22

kmauer@iremcostl.com

Property Supervisor:

Adam's Center (McKelvey Road, Bridgeton), Olive Warehouse (8348 Olive),
Adam's Business Park (Jason Ct, Saint Charles, MO), 17 Research Park (Saint Charles, MO)
777 Craig (Creve Coeur), Pralle Lane Apartments (Saint Charles, MO), 6555 Chippewa (Saint Louis)
Milton Building (Saint Louis), Barrett Station Road Center (Saint Louis)


Account Supervisor

Tracy Wakelam

23

twakelam@iremcostl.com

Property Supervisor:

Brentwood Forest Rental Condominiums (Brentwood), Bluffview Townhomes (Arnold, MO)
Dunnwood Acres Apartments (Hazelwood), Greenpark Garden Apartments (South County)
Lavinia Garden Apartments (South County), La Salette Apartments (South County)


Office Manager
Account Supervisor

Karen Maechler

24

kmaechler@iremcostl.com

Property Supervisor:

Houses - Saint Charles Homes, South County Homes, Bader Properties (Maryland Heights),
109 Investments, LLC (Wildwood), Chesterfield, LLC, Countryside Estates (Springfield, MO)
Salt Holdings, LLC & Camphill Homes, LLC (Saint Louis, Saint Charles, Maryland Heights)
Parks - Chesterfield Mobile Home Park, Laclede Mobile Home Park (O'Fallon, MO)


Administrative
Credit Department

Debbie King

20

dking@iremcostl.com


Vice President

Kim Elfrink

26

kelfrink@iremcostl.com

Property Supervisor:

Maxville Meadows (Arnold, MO), 15510 Olive Building (Chesterfield, MO)


President

Tom Elfrink, CPM

21

telfrink@iremcostl.com



IREMCO, INC.     15510 Olive Blvd, Suite 200, Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone (636) 530-7171     Fax (636) 530-1686     www.IREMCOSTL.com     www.IREMCOINC.com
Site Map